Trying to be Fahad!

31 Aug
Burgersandfries

Goodbye, Burgers and Fries...

Yay! finally, I’ve decide to try and be like Fahad…..

No more junk food.

No more fizzy pop.

No more candy.

Just plain,  good, healthy food…….

This is my aim……………ready…………………………………………

it’s a throw up between …

Her, yes, Miss Eva Longoria

AND

Truely, I believe they are the two most beautiful women in this world and I DO ENVY THEM.

In all seriousness, today is a new day, a new beginning, two years ago, I was stunningly beautiful, not being vain but I was.. sometime ago, I let myself ‘slip’, perhaps, I got comfortable with married life, my kids, my job… I forgot, as a woman, it is important to take care of ourselves. Not for our husbands, for ourselves.

Once you feel miserable, that’s when you realise…time for a change.

Anyone out there who feels, ‘I can’t do it’. YOU CAN.

Let’s hope ‘Trying to be like Fahad’ works 🙂

Wish me luck!

2 Responses to “Trying to be Fahad!”

  1. XsuiL August 31, 2010 at 9:02 pm #

    Even though im not over weight and i have a good athletic body yet i stopped drinking Pepsi and Cola few months ago, and eating less junk food just for the sake of living a healthier life and so far its great , but sometimes i get these dreams/nightmares of me drinking a Cola which freaks me out when i wake up!
    anyway wish u the best and good luck! ;D

    • babbleq8 September 2, 2010 at 6:37 am #

      LOLOL oh that made me laugh …. you must be worse than me when it comes to fizzy drinks, dreaming that you are drinking them, that’s bad…….. why don’t you limit yourself to one can a week? Might stop your freakish dreams 😛 Nothing can be worse than dreaming of something you can’t have every night.. it’s like a bad soap opera!

Leave a Reply

