How I met your mother

2 Sep

I totally heart ‘How I met your mother’

I just finished fat00r and what better way to relax than some How I met your mother.

Barney is so unique, hilarious actually.

Funny thing is though, apparently he is gay in real life.. shocking eh?

This is one of my favorite shows. It’s up there with Grey’s Anatomy although Grey’s Anatomy definitely is my number 1. Mcdreamy and Mcsteamy = two hot doctors, how can you not love it.

I know, guys, you are probably thinking, oh not another desperate housewives, grey’s anatomy, house, friends

but really… How I met your mother is one of the best shows ever on television.

And, if you didn’t have reason to watch it before…you do now, latest news is Scherzinger  yes that’s NICOLE SCHERZINGER from Pussycat Dolls is set to guest star.. yes, that’s what I thought NOW you want to watch it.

Leave a Reply

