More bargains at LuLu!

5 Sep

Stopped by LuLu last nite… I was amazed, yet again, they have restocked. By that I mean, there was so much more than there was before, yani, more english food and more american food!

Right now, just above the bread aisle they have put a new section.

They had literally everything english you could think of… munchies, alpen, quavers, muesli (in every flavor), ambrosia custard, ambrosia rice, slim fast drinks, a whole variety of new crisps, remember salt and shake? Well, yep, they have those now too…

I really wanted to just take a video as I walked around but they have the whole ‘no photography’ up now, which is silly really…

What was interesting tho was the huge amount of fruit that they have! I found all sorts!I did take a few pictures as some looked really unsual. I found this thing and there was no name on it, im going to try and find a picture on google and let everyone see…it was really weird.

They now have those sauces , Coleman’s ones… I noticed, curry sauce, parsley sauce, sausage caserole and spaghetti bolognese…all Coleman’s. I hope they get more. I love these!

Safe to say… I still HEART LuLu…

2 Responses to “More bargains at LuLu!”

  1. lalyflavour September 5, 2010 at 7:21 am #

    My mom is always gettn’ stuff from LuLu.. and i STILL haven’t gone! Shame on me lol.. i should check it out soon tho!

    • babbleq8 September 5, 2010 at 7:42 am #

      You should! It’s amazing!! Really! So much better than Sultan!

Leave a Reply

