Mr Google- I'm Angry

7 Sep

Well, I’m just not happy at all.

What is going on with google? It just gave me a headache.

I went to search for something and this appeared…..

Ok, you might think this is cute, sweet and all the rest of it, but when you go to type something into the ‘search’ box…this happens

The word google breaks up and the balls starting jumping all over the screen……………….how annoying is that?

Really, I don’t like it.AT ALL.

This gave me a headache, I didn’t know how to stop it… Eventually, when you let go of the mouse, the balls take a rest and form the word google again…but, hate, hate, HATE it.

Why do we need an animated logo? If something isn’t broken-don’t fix it!!!

Change it back now Mr Google!

7 Responses to “Mr Google- I'm Angry”

  1. Sajib September 7, 2010 at 3:34 pm #

    I have always been a fan of Google Doddles. But these days, the folks at Googleplex is overdoing things. I prefer no-graphics doddle that doesn’t cost any CPU resource

  2. Sajib September 7, 2010 at 3:36 pm #

    By the way, how did you put that iPhone music thing at the upper right side of your blog? πŸ™‚

    • babbleq8 September 8, 2010 at 12:25 pm #

      widget from mixpod.com πŸ™‚ nice right?

      • Sajib September 8, 2010 at 5:42 pm #

        Yea. It was late night and I was kinda shocked when my soundbox suddenly started singing. It took me ten minutes to figure out where the music was coming from. πŸ˜‰

      • babbleq8 September 9, 2010 at 11:22 am #

        LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL. Oh, I’m sorry! I thought I had it on pause. It must be set to autoplay. Will try sort it out!

  3. barrycyrus September 7, 2010 at 5:49 pm #

    haha twas cute for me though πŸ™‚

    • babbleq8 September 8, 2010 at 12:24 pm #

      Really? You think? God, I thought it was really horrible… Was like being in a cheap under 18 disco with flashing laser beams………

Leave a Reply

