Sorry

9 Sep

So, I’m sorry I didn’t post yesterday but I got pretty disturbed by something I found online.

This post is dedicated to all those that think they can hide.

You can’t.

You will be found out.

Don’t think, you can leave your life in one place and just head to a new place and start afresh.

When you have done something that terrible, you can’t.

I will NOT let you. Why? Because, I’m a mother, a daughter, a wife and a human being. You however aren’t. You are sick. Twisted.

Sorry, if this sounds like a rant and a rave but …I had to get this off my chest. It’s been swirling around in my mind all night and I haven’t slept a wink…

2 Responses to “Sorry”

  1. Nadia A.J. September 9, 2010 at 12:35 pm #

    No matter where u go.. Ur problems will follow u..
    It’s quite interesting how these ppl actually leave their families behind jus to “get away” from LIFE.. Selfish

    • babbleq8 September 9, 2010 at 1:07 pm #

      but perhaps their families didn’t want them….for whatever reason or another.
      Have you seen the movie Kill Bill? LOL

Leave a Reply

