Guess which perfume?

21 Sep

So, I got this perfume.. Guess by Marciano and I don’t know what it is but it’s incredibly gorgeous! Yes, I said ‘incredibly gorgeous’…not the normal way to describe a perfume but this is just so ‘incredibly good’. I smell devine when I wear it, really. I do.

It is is subtle, sweet, pretty, feminine and it has a fresh, youthful aroma.

Even though this came out in 2007, it still tops the best sellers for perfumes.

So, you can buy this for around 20dinars, yes, that’s right, it isn’t expensive at all.

I googled just now to see if I could buy it online later and I found this! 30 bottles for 226kd…….wow, now, there’s an idea for a few bazaars……. make up pretty little girly boxes with perfume, candles, a book, perhaps? You can be sure to make a profit!

Leave a Reply

