Haircare Secret-1

23 Sep

Do you have a mop? A mess? Tats? Dryness?

The type of curls that just don’t look curly?

Well, there is a solution for EVERYTHING………..hair included.

I’ve got the worst hair! It’s fine when straightened or blow dried but if I just leave it, it’s MEGA curly…and not in a nice way, it looks like I’ve been dragged through a bush backwards. Anyway, I found a solution 😛

Two drops of baby oil and a pea size amount of vaseline, rubbed together and voila! You will have beautiful SOFT curls! Forget moose – that just makes your curls all scrunchy and hard AND adds moisture BACK into your hair!

Vaseline and Baby Oil = 10/10 in my book!

And YES! I’m being serious!

update: my first comment on this post was ‘really, your not kidding?’ LOL soo.. guys, AGAIN, IM NOT KIDDING!

Just rub this between the palms of your hand and scrunch your hair eshwaya.

10 Responses to “Haircare Secret-1”

  1. Tahani September 23, 2010 at 11:58 am #

    Really ur not kidding ??

    • Babble September 23, 2010 at 12:43 pm #

      la2, wallah, im serious. LOL
      wayd zain

  2. Vainglorious September 23, 2010 at 9:40 pm #

    I’m not sure if I should trust u ;p

    lol thats interesting how did you come up with that combination and how did u get the guts to actually try it? ;p

    • Babble September 24, 2010 at 8:03 pm #

      Guts? It’s only babyoil and vaseline! Oil and water! Trust me, it works!

  3. Summer September 24, 2010 at 7:09 am #

    I should try that!

    • Babble September 24, 2010 at 8:05 pm #

      Yes do! Let me know how you get on!

  4. dailymail1 September 24, 2010 at 6:04 pm #

    Tried it with my daughter’s wayward locks and it worked- but still. I think you need to make sure your hair is trimmed and in good condition to start with.

    • Babble September 24, 2010 at 8:06 pm #

      Yes, of course! Mine is all dead ends at the minute but need to find a good hairdresser than can cut! Thinking of cutting edge or strands!

  5. tahani September 26, 2010 at 7:27 am #

    walla recently i tryed na3ema in lamode el surra she’s very good

    • Babble September 27, 2010 at 1:54 pm #

      Thanks for the info! I will try her! My hair is quite difficult to handle and the arab hair stylists aren’t that good with it. Thinking of trying the european stylists in cutting edge or strands!

Leave a Reply

