Happy Birthday Ya 3umri

7 Oct

How do I begin to tell you how honored I am
To have you in my life?
I’ll start by saying it was a dream come true
The day I became your wife.

You’re my best friend in the good times
And my rock in times of sorrow.
You’re the reason for sweet yesterdays
And my promise for tomorrow.

I never thought I could feel this loved
Until I became your wife.
You made this year and each other year

The best of my life.

Love always


Happy Birthday ya 3umri

One Response to “Happy Birthday Ya 3umri”

  1. Subway Mom October 11, 2010 at 9:37 am #

    Your Hubby’s birthday is on the 7th?!?! How weird is that?!? So is my hubby’s!!!! πŸ˜€
    Those Libras have some irresistible charm! πŸ˜‰
    Il 3mor killou inshalla. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

