Diet Baby Food

14 Oct

I am DISGUSTED.

Today, in lulu, I was browsing the baby food aisle………………………..yes, you guessed it, I spotted BABY DIET FOOD!!

HARAAAAAAAAAAAAM TO ANYONE THAT WOULD GIVE THEIR BABY DIET BABY FOOD!

FOR GOODNESS SAKE!!!

Let your child eat fruit and veg and EXERCISE!!!!!!!!!!

ANGERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR AAAAAAAH 10.10.

SHAME ON YOU LULU – GET THIS OFF YOUR SHELVES!!!!!!!!!!

4 Responses to “Diet Baby Food”

  1. Jennifer Woodbeck October 14, 2010 at 7:56 pm #

    I can’t believe that. What is this world coming to? I know fast food seems to be readily available on every street corner, and even 2 or 3 on every street, but really…Diet Baby Food!!!

    • Babble October 14, 2010 at 8:03 pm #

      Horrible, isn’t it? Damn right outrageous…

  2. dailymail1 October 15, 2010 at 8:37 am #

    maybe if I go today I’ll complain…..I’m in that kind of mood….

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Diet Baby Food « Babble Q8 | Dieting Tips - Dieting Tricks - Dieting News Blog - October 14, 2010

    […] Visit link: […]

Leave a Reply

