America Under Attack?

29 Oct
Fox News Channel

Image via Wikipedia

So,my hubby is returning soon! I got my hair done today.It’s cute. Very impressed 10/10  really, really hope he likes it. Oh bum,I don’t care, I like it 😀

Started my diet too, well,haven’t had fizzy drinks in a week…go me!

It’s Friday night, I’m watching Fox News and it seems that America could actually be under attack? or at least, it is being ‘attempted to be’.

They are searching a plane and have found explosive devices.  Also seems that the UK have ‘suspended’ all direct flights from Yemen……………………what is going on!

Leave a Reply

