Happy Hallowe’en!

31 Oct
Halloween icon

So, do Kuwaitis celebrate Hallowe’en or is that a big No No?

LOL…I remember dunking for apples, dressing up as a ghost/witch and getting sooo much candy from my neighbours…when they said ‘Trick’…I never had a ‘Trick’…I was a good kid, I just wanted the candy lol.

So, here’s to all my western friends… Happy Hallowe’en. Dress up your kids! Let them be bats, cats, witches and ghosts! It’s just a laugh and a memory they will always have! You are the one who will create your kid’s memories….let them have good ones!!

Hope you have a fantastic night with your kids.

If anyone wants to pass by for Candy……I have none, so don’t bother. LOL

Have a good one!

Here’s some MJ – Thriller – this video used to scare me when I was a kid but I love it now…and him..wish he was still alive making more great music….rip MJ.

Leave a Reply

