How to be Kuwaitia

31 Oct

At first, I thought, Naughty, Naughty bes…I just watched a few more videos and he is hilarious!!!!

Keep going, you are doing a great job!! Keep us laughing!!!

God help whoever marries him…he’s gonna know you inside and out. LOL. He’s a pretty smart guy.

I loved him cleaning the toilet in a suit, he’s obviously never seen me cleaning my bathroom……. I’m in my pants and a vest top… or an old pair of trackie bottoms and a hoodie….. depending on the season. My louboutins are safely in the cupboard.

5 Responses to “How to be Kuwaitia”

  1. dailymail1 October 31, 2010 at 6:48 pm #

    He is absolutely HYSTERICAL. I LOVE HIM. I WANT HIM TO WAIT AND MARRY MY DAUGHTER.

    • Babble October 31, 2010 at 7:21 pm #

      hilarious, think he’s originally iraqi or jordanian. His friend and him have a blog, check it out.

  2. buzfairy November 1, 2010 at 2:56 am #

    I have stopped my self from looking at this vid for days now… but i couldn’t any longer… it’s hilarious 🙂

  3. American Girl November 1, 2010 at 5:07 am #

    He’s really funny, and I love his creative take on both the men and women of Kuwait (he did the male version first).

  4. Babble November 2, 2010 at 8:56 am #

    AGIK- I didn’t think the male version was as funny – he went lightly … I’m sure if a female could do it, it would be much better… he needs to update it too…most guys have iphones now not blackberry

    Buz – Why did you stop yourself from looking at it? Did you think you’d get mad? LOL I laughed so much. Showed it to my hubby and he said 9a7, 9a7, 9a7, the whole way through it…

Leave a Reply

