Arabomber on Girls…

2 Nov

Remember a few days ago, I posted the ‘How to be Kuwaitia’ …well…guess what! This guy has FINALLY got a blog AND it’s up and running RIGHT NOW! Yayy!

And ladies…he also did an interview with Desert Blvd..

Here’s what he had to say:

What do you see in your Future Wife? Personality and looks wise

VA: Oh man… here we go with the tough questions lol. It’s like how to be a millionaire the higher you go, the harder it gets.
Ill sum it all up in one step baby.
– A lady in the streets and a freak in the sheets. WOO!
Ok long pause… awkwardness fades slowly.
No, seriously.
Just off the top of my head, of what I see in the perfect wife.
1) Loving & caring to kids (I love kids, if I had a choice the more kids the better.)
2) Open-minded but respects her culture and her roots.
3) Someone who seems to fit in with my family, juuuust right. Like a missing puzzle piece.
4) Not a party girl. Hate them. Miami too many, ble5.
5) Not your typical Kuwaiti girl, I like them casual, none of that dress up EVERYDAY crap. I would love to see one day in Kuwait, a girl that just wear a pair of jeans and a shirt. (Sexiest thing ever in my book) It’s nice to dress up for sure, but everyday… is just pushing it.
6) Doesn’t mind getting her hands dirty, kick it and play some ball.
7) Hate, hate, haaaate make up. Just like you don’t want to be touching a head of hair filled with gel, I don’t want to be wiping off your mask when I touch your face…. I know girls that are absolutely beautiful without makeup, and they just have to ruin it. Once again, don’t mind it once in a while. It’s the everyday that kills it.
8) I hit the gym, I do my part, tend to be pretty active. Would be nice if she kind of put in the effort too. Put in your fair share of squats you know what I’m saying, keep that booty tight LOL. (Ugh.. a lil too much info..) I don’t eat any fast food, pretty strict healthy diet. So yeah.
9) When you say physical trait its tough to say, Cause I honestly don’t have a specific requirement. All I want is someone who looks after herself. How big your cha-chas play no role in being my wife.
(Man… I hope my mom doesn’t read this lol.)
10) The last step and most important one: “Good hearted.” Underline and bold this baby.
Maaaaan this is sooo important. Truly believe that this world is created with two types of people. People who are evil selfish, and just plain evil! And then you have the good-hearted compassionate people, its something I can just tell off the bat, I call it the “vibe” If I get a good vibe from you then we heading the right way. Just Good hearted.
Ok now I’m speaking gibberish.
To sum it all up: Personality:
-Goodhearted.
-Open minded.
-Loving & caring.
-Honesty. Have to be honest with each other.
Physical:
-Takes care of herself
-Not always dressed up, casual wear.
-Make up = Icky

 

So, there you have it……… NO makeup, not always dressed up ( I DITTO THAT (VA) I HATE GIRLS THAT GO SHOPPING IN HEELS!! WHAT’S THE DEAL WITH THAT?! FAKE, FAKE, FAKE …and I am a girl ! ) LOL

You can read more here

2 Responses to “Arabomber on Girls…”

  1. buzfairy November 2, 2010 at 8:20 pm #

    Ah answered like a true Kuwaiti… All talk and no delivery 😉

    If he wants ALL of THIS in just one girl, then he better be quite a catch.

    What a shame, he turned out a TK after all 😦

    • Babble November 3, 2010 at 6:36 pm #

      LOL…was thinking the same thing. Alot of girls are going to be disappointed………

Leave a Reply

