Loving my new jimmy choo uggs!

10 Nov

Ahhh!! A friend just brought me back some Jimmy Choo Uggs!! They are super comfy and only cost her 200 Euro during her trip to Dublin, she had to pre-order them though! What a fantastic birthday present!

I’m heading back in December to UK and am thinking of getting these starlit ones (see below)…they are so cute, I just don’t know if I’m ”brave” enough to wear them outside… tell me what you think..

Bit much?

I’m just thinking, is there a Jimmy Choo in Avenues? If so, someone let me know which phase! I always make it as far as the food section and then turn around…..I get bored quickly!

Btw, for anyone that doesn’t know…. Jimmy Choo’s are like wearing chocolate on your feet!! They are simply amazing! Jimmy Choo was Carrie’s favorite Boutique in Sex and the City (yes! Now you remember!)

4 Responses to “Loving my new jimmy choo uggs!”

  1. Joy November 10, 2010 at 7:42 pm #

    The starlit ones are so cute. You should get them. And wear them anywhere you want!

    • Babble November 10, 2010 at 7:44 pm #

      Thank you 7abebty, inshallah, I’ll get them!

  2. Zabo0o6a November 10, 2010 at 8:35 pm #

    Chimmy choo opened in the avenues second phace after you pass caribou coffee and pinkberry and they have the uggs 😉
    Confashionsfromkuwait.com posted about them 😉
    only two styles left thought its been a while since they got em!

  3. dailymail1 November 11, 2010 at 7:34 pm #

    Brought some back from Milan last month. Still a bit too warm to wear them yet tho. I’ll take them to London this weekend.

Leave a Reply

