Nivea's Angel Star Line

15 Nov

So, today in Lulu, I found a fantastic bargain! I got the new Nivea Angel Star Line lotion (and deodorant free)… it was only 1.050kd. Cheap, right?

Well, I tried out the lotion tonight, it feels amazing and smelt so good that I wanted to eat it!! It gave me that soft feeling that we all crave!  Basically it has a special formula that contains a balanced moisturizing technology with micro fine powder particles that adapt to the level of moisture needed on different body zones.

Result: oily zones are mattified and dry zones are intensively moisturized while the irresistible raspberry scent pleasantly enwraps your skin.

I seriously recommend everyone tries it! I’m more of a neutrogena type of girl but not any more! I’m sticking with Nivea!!

And GUYS: 😛 Yes, guys use lotions too!! I got my husband some of the lotion for men.

He was ‘happy’ with it. LOL

Nivea is getting 10/10 from me for their products!

2 Responses to “Nivea's Angel Star Line”

  1. Zabo0o6a November 15, 2010 at 5:42 pm #

    I’m planning to try the celluite cream as well 😛
    http://hudabeauty.com/2010/11/14/goodbye-cellulite/

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Nivea’s Angel Star Line « Babble Q8 -- Topsy.com - November 16, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Bαbble, Bαbble. Bαbble said: Nivea's Angel Star Line: http://wp.me/p11YpI-ks […]

Leave a Reply

