Upgrading is fun! not!

16 Nov

SO, have been trying to upgrade all night 😦

It’s taking a bit longer than expected.

Guys, I thought this was easy! hint hint and hint hint !

So, I clicked upgrade, entered all my details in etc. etc. it tells me the billing address is wrong – so… try again.. still tells me it’s wrong… try again, expiration date on card – wrong …….. BUT, all the details I was enterting were correct!! Soo…anyway, I gave up.

Checked online banking and WTF : wordpress charged me TWICE to upgrade..but I had no change on the blog.. trying to sort it out and inshallah that happens soon!!

5 Responses to “Upgrading is fun! not!”

  1. buzfairy November 16, 2010 at 2:24 am #

    I don’t know much about this, but ‘m guessing you want to migrate your posts to a different server?

    Is that what ur trying to do?

  2. bananaQ8 November 16, 2010 at 2:43 pm #

    Yeah sometimes things that are simple get more complicated than ever 🙂
    عيدكم مبارك وعساكم من عواده

  3. Kuwaitiful November 17, 2010 at 7:54 pm #

    kuwaitblackmarket.com is a broken link, the page doesn’t exist, its actually q8blackmarket.com fix fix fix 😛

    I would have helped, but you already got it fixed, cheers.

    • Babble November 17, 2010 at 8:01 pm #

      LOLOL… thank you!! I didn’t even notice I had done that!!

    • Babble November 17, 2010 at 8:04 pm #

      BTW, I’ve removed that ‘bear’ cus I had no idea that’s what it was! :O thanks for the headsup !! xx

Leave a Reply

