To VIVA or not to VIVA

17 Nov

VIVA have confirmed that they will be opening a branch at 360 Mall! Thank goodness! My internet is with VIVA and I’m really happy with it. I never have any problems, except for the recent ‘blocking’ of ‘family-friendly’ sites…but they confirmed that was not their fault and was a decision by a higher authority…

It’s got me thinking, my cellphone network is with Zain and well, I’m just not happy with them at all.

I’ve been a loyal customer to Zain for the last 5 years but really, perhaps it is time for a change.

I need to find out the offers with VIVA, if they offer any ‘freebies’ and get some feedback on their service… Anyone have any feedback for me? Goor or bad appreciated…

3 Responses to “To VIVA or not to VIVA”

  1. Slashy November 17, 2010 at 1:14 am #

    NOT TO VIVA!!!!

    I’m using Wataniya and I quite like it.

  2. Housewife November 17, 2010 at 12:01 pm #

    yes to viva of course!!!!

    their best item yet is the internet

    i live in the same area and recently they have great eid offers

    check their internet offers link
    http://www.viva.com.kw/portal/page/portal/corporate/personal/discover/internet/vivainternet

    I carry my intenet everywhere i go so i love the mini router . so convenient..

    happy cybering

  3. buzfairy November 17, 2010 at 4:00 pm #

    My feed back is negative. VIVA lines rarely work in Chale areas and has poor reception at the airport.

    Don’t change to VIVA, stay with ZAIN.

Leave a Reply

