Love?

19 Nov

Thanks to Ansam for this!

I didn’t know whether to laugh or go ‘awwwwwh, how sweet’…

It reads: “Dearest Om Saleh, please come back home. I am praying to God to help me make it up to you for my behavior in the past few days. Your loving husband, Bu Saleh”.

Well, personally, if my husband did this…I think I’d kill him…things you’ll do for love tho eh?

4 Responses to “Love?”

  1. buzfairy November 19, 2010 at 4:30 am #

    Yeah, it’s shway fashla :p

  2. American Girl November 19, 2010 at 6:05 am #

    Awww, I think it’s sweet he’s willing to admit he’s wrong, and so thoughtful of him to express this to her.

  3. dailymail1 November 19, 2010 at 12:48 pm #

    No this is wonderful- this is a man who loves his wife- or it’s a wife who really knows how to get revenge…..lol 😉

    • American Girl November 19, 2010 at 4:29 pm #

      Haha good point… didn’t think of it that way.

Leave a Reply

