Milanoo Sale!

23 Nov

I’m so happy! My favourite website have their sale on! I’ve just ordered this…

It’s a four piece set and only cost 73 dollars  (20kd) with FREE SHIPPING! Amazing right!!

And…I thought this was kind of cute so got this too..only 17dollars! That’s nothing!! Less than 5dinar! It’s a cute pjama suit for the house..

Now, here is where I need help? I’m VERY tempted to buy this dress and these shoes………what you think?

The Dress is 110 dollars…cheap, I know!! and the shoes only 34 dollars!! Bargain, right??

One Response to “Milanoo Sale!”

  1. dailymail1 November 23, 2010 at 8:01 pm #

    I need black boots, any ideas ( no heel).

Leave a Reply

